Staff and Faculty Directory

Principal

Jayda Pugliese
jpugliese@saintmarys.us
215-923-7522

School Secretary
Mary Ellen Penna
schooloffice@saintmarys.us
215-923-7522

Kindergarten
Rebecca Loonstyn
kindergarten@saintmarys.us 

First Grade

Meghan Rakus

firstgrade@saintmarys.us

Second Grade

Paula Zuzulock

secondgrade@saintmarys.us

Third Grade

Shahina Shah

thirdgrade@saintmarys.us

Fourth Grade

Michele DiClaudio

fourthgrade@saintmarys.us

Fifth Grade

Rose Leone

fifthgrade@saintmarys.us

Sixth Grade
Jacob Bridy

sixthgrade@saintmarys.us

Seventh Grade

Dana Grossi
seventhgrade@saintmarys.us

Eighth Grade

Judy Crossan-Sanicky

eighthgrade@saintmarys.us

Honors Math Grades 5-8 and Spanish 7-8

Denise Pimpinella

honorsmath@saintmarys.us

Librarian

Millie Cammisa

library@saintmarys.us

Director of Advancement

Christina Haciski

advancement@saintmarys.us

ADMISSIONS COORDINATOR

Maryellen Raday

mraday@saintmarys.us

social media manager, Advancement assistant and theatre director
Betty Montgomery 
emontgomery@saintmarys.us

Teacher’s Aide

Barbara Brown

bbrown@saintmarys.us

maintenance and physical education
Frank Gentile
work@saintmarys.us

Lunch Coordinator

Nancy Carrero

 

Auxiliary Staff 

ART

Donna Bridy

 

MUSIC

William Mullen - K-8 classroom music instructor 

music@saintmarys.us

SPANISH GRADES K-6, art grades k-2

Amanda Kotch

spanish@saintmarys.us

stream coordinator

Lauren Huot with Jayda Pugliese

tech@saintmarys.us