Staff and Faculty Directory

Principal

Jayda Pugliese
jpugliese@saintmarys.us
215-923-7522

School Secretary
Mary Ellen Penna
schooloffice@saintmarys.us
215-923-7522

Kindergarten
Michele DiClaudio
kindergarten@saintmarys.us 

First Grade

Veronica O’Connor

firstgrade@saintmarys.us

Second Grade

Paula Zuzulock

secondgrade@saintmarys.us

Third Grade

Shahina Shah

thirdgrade@saintmarys.us

Fourth Grade

Rachael Jenkins

fourthgrade@saintmarys.us

Fifth Grade

Rose Leone

fifthgrade@saintmarys.us

Sixth Grade
Hannah Morgan

sixthgrade@saintmarys.us

Seventh Grade

Dana Grossi
seventhgrade@saintmarys.us

Eighth Grade

Judy Crossan-Sanicky

eighthgrade@saintmarys.us

Honors Math and Spanish

Denise Pimpinella

honorsmath@saintmarys.us

Librarian

Millie Cammisa

library@saintmarys.us

Director of Advancement

Christina Haciski

advancement@saintmarys.us

ADMISSIONS COORDINATOR

Maryellen Raday

mraday@saintmarys.us

Advancement and teaching Assistant
Betty Montgomery 
emontgomery@saintmarys.us

Teacher’s Aide

Barbara Brown

bbrown@saintmarys.us

maintenance
David Morton

Lunch Coordinator

Nancy Carerro

 

Auxiliary Staff 

ART

Donna Bridy

 

MUSIC

Daniel Peterson

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Chrissy McDermott

SPANISH GRADES K-5

Amanda Kotch

spanish@saintmarys.us

TECHNOLOGY

Lauren Huot

tech@saintmarys.us